Digital Download Bundle


Categories: ,


Reflections On Love track list:

  1. Landslide
  2. That’s Important to Me
  3. Too Busy
  4. I Hope You Dance
  5. Humble and Kind
  6. Happy Together
  7. A Powerful Feeling of You
  8. A Thousand Years
  9. In Your Arms I Feel Beautiful
  10. Nights in White Satin
  11. Have It All
  12. I Can Only Imagine
  13. God and Dog

Peace On Earth track list

  1. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  2. And On That Day
  3. Breath of Heaven (Mary’s Song)
  4. It Wasn’t His Child
  5. Silent Night
  6. Mary Did You Know?
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. Little Drummer Boy
  9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / We Three Kings
  10. O Holy Night
  11. There’s A Song In The Air
  12. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Digital Download Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.