Lullabies and Songs My Mothers Sang


Traditional lullabies, and songs for the young and young at heart. 

SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,


Lullabies and Songs My Mothers Sang track list

  1. Welcome To Our Family, Little One 
  2. Brahm’s Lullaby 
  3. Daisy Bell - Bicycle Built For Two 
  4. Megan’s Medley 
  5. Skinamarinky-dinky-dink 
  6. Holding My Baby 
  7. Frere Jacques/Are You Sleeping? 
  8. Stay Awake 
  9. Yellow Submarine 
  10. Sweet Child O’ Mine 
  11. I’m Forever Blowing Bubbles 
  12. Old MacDonald Had A Farm 
  13. Hush Little Baby 
  14. Forever Young 

Additional information

Weight 1 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5 × 0.06 in

Digital Download, Physical CD, CD and Digital Download Bundle


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lullabies and Songs My Mothers Sang”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.