Reflections On Love




The success and encouragement of the first CD, “Peace On Earth”, was amazing. So, the summer of 2018 Theresa began recording her second CD, a collection of country, soft rock, and Contemporary Christian songs she loves that reveal all of the many kinds of love – romantic, parent/child, humanity, Divine, and even love for her dog Lucy. The new CD is called “Reflections On Love”.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Reflections On Love track list:

  1. Landslide
  2. That's Important to Me
  3. Too Busy
  4. I Hope You Dance
  5. Humble and Kind
  6. Happy Together
  7. A Powerful Feeling of You
  8. A Thousand Years
  9. In Your Arms I Feel Beautiful
  10. Nights in White Satin
  11. Have It All
  12. I Can Only Imagine
  13. God and Dog

Additional information

Weight 1 oz

Digital Download, Physical CD, CD and Digital Download Bundle


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reflections On Love”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.