Peace On Earth




The summer of 2017 Theresa began recording a Christmas CD for her family and friends. Titled “Peace On Earth,” the CD was released that December, and was well received. It tells the Christmas story in song, and was an idea she had been tossing around for many years. And now it is available to everyone.


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Peace On Earth track list

  1. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  2. And On That Day
  3. Breath of Heaven (Mary’s Song)
  4. It Wasn’t His Child
  5. Silent Night
  6. Mary Did You Know?
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. Little Drummer Boy
  9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen / We Three Kings
  10. O Holy Night
  11. There’s A Song In The Air
  12. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day

Additional information

Weight 1 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5 × 0.06 in

Digital Download, Physical CD, CD and Digital Download Bundle


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peace On Earth”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.